Leadership

Administrative staff

Amy Schmid

Vice President of Human Resources & Administrative Services

315.624.9670, Ext. 2857

amy.schmid@cnyhealthhome.net

Amy Schmid.jpg

Jillian Gross
VP of Integrated Adult Services

315.927.2862

jillian.gross@cnyhealthhome.net

Jillian Gross.jpg

MaryBeth Amendolare
Business Operations Specialist

315.927.2879

marybeth.amendolare@cnyhealthhome.net

MaryBeth Amendolare.jpg

Janelle Luley
Quality Assurance Specialist

315.624.9670 ext.28

janelle.luley@cnyhealthhome.net

Janelle Luley.jpg

Jennifer Robinson
Technical Training & Communications Coordinator

315.624.9670 ext.2865

jennifer.robinson@cnyhealthhome.net

Jennifer Robinson.jpg

Danielle Falzarine
Operations Manager of Care Management Agency

315.797.9057 ext.2177

Danielle.Falzarine@cnyhealthhome.net

Danielle Falzarine.jpg

Jane Vail

Executive Director

315.927.2858

jane.vail@cnyhealthhome.net

Vail, Jane_9F_5x7.jpg

Betsey Weaver

Human Resource Generalist

315.927.2855

betsey.weaver@cnyhealthhome.net

Betsey Weaver.jpg

Lisa Shuford

Administrative Business Partner

315.624.9670 ext.2863

lisa.shuford@cnyhealthhome.net

Lisa Shuford.jpg

Robert Sroka

Talent Engagement and Recruitment Coordinator 

315.794.4314

robert.sroka@cnyhealthhome.net

Robert Sroka.jpg

Cathy Vaughn
Quality Assurance Specialist

315.948.3410

cathy.vaughn@cnyhealthhome.net

Kelley Bennett

Divisional Director of County Programs

315.520.6825

kelley.bennett@cnyhealthhome.net

Kelley Bennett.jpg

Holly Crandall

Vice President of Finance

315.624.9670

holly.crandall@cnyhealthhome.net

birthday (Poster) (8 × 10 in).png

Kim Pecor
Sr. Vice President of Operations 

315.624.9670 ext. 2856

kimberly.pecor@cnyhealthhome.net

IMG_3488.jpg

Danielle Martin
Executive Director Connect-Ed

315.927.2170
danielle.martin@cnyhealthhome.net

Danielle Martin.jpg

Kathleen Gaetano

Director of Care Management Agency & Program Development

315.927.2173

kathleen.gaetano@cnyhealthhome.net

Kathleen Gaetano.jpg

Linda Montemurro
Quality Assurance Specialist

315.927.2859

linda.montemurro@cnyhealthhome.net

Megan LaGuardia
Program Manager of CMA Operations & Training

315.269.3592

megan.laguardia@cnyhealthhome.net

Megan LaGuardia.jpg

JessicaPatterman
O
perations Manager of CMA Quality Assurance & Training

315.737.3773

jessica.patterman@cnyhealthhome.net

Jessica Patterman.jpg
Board of Directors 

board of directors

Dr. Joanne Joseph, President

Stephen Zogby, Vice President

Scott Shatraw, Treasurer

officers

Katherine Warden

MaryBeth McCall

Kristen Vennero

Caitlin McCann

Michael Giacobbe

Keith Levatino