Leadership

Administrative staff

Amy Schmid

Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services

315.624.9670, Ext. 2857

amy.schmid@cnyhealthhome.net

Amy Schmid.jpg

Jillian Gross
VP of Integrated Adult Services

315.927.2862

jillian.gross@cnyhealthhome.net

Jillian Gross.jpg
MaryBeth Amendolare.jpg

MaryBeth Amendolare
Business Operations Specialist

315.927.2879

marybeth.amendolare@cnyhealthhome.net

Janelle Luley.jpg

Janelle Luley
Quality Assurance Specialist

315.624.9670 ext.28

janelle.luley@cnyhealthhome.net

Jennifer Robinson.jpg

Jennifer Robinson
Technical Training & Communications Coordinator

315.624.9670 ext.2865

jennifer.robinson@cnyhealthhome.net

Danielle Falzarine.jpg

Danielle Falzarine
Operations Manager of Health Home Serving Adults

315.797.9057 ext.2177

Danielle.Falzarine@cnyhealthhome.net

Miranda Majewicz

Operations Manager of Connected Community Schools

315.982.2520

miranda.majewicz@cnyhealthhome.net

mirandam@connectedcommunityschools.org 

Miranda Majewicz.jpg

Jane Vail

Executive Director

315.732.2300

jane.vail@cnyhealthhome.net

Betsey Weaver

Human Resource Generalist

315.927.2855

betsey.weaver@cnyhealthhome.net

Betsey Weaver.jpg

Lisa Shuford

Administrative Business Partner

315.624.9670 ext.2863

lisa.shuford@cnyhealthhome.net

Lisa Shuford.jpg

Robert Sroka

Talent Engagement and Recruitment Coordinator 

315.794.4314

robert.sroka@cnyhealthhome.net

Robert Sroka.jpg

Kim Pecor
Sr. Vice President of Operations 

315.624.9670 ext. 2856

kimberly.pecor@cnyhealthhome.net

Danielle Martin
VP of Integrated Children's Services

315.927.2170
danielle.martin@cnyhealthhome.net

Danielle Martin.jpg

Lisa Longeretta
AVP of Strategic Planning & Court Initiatives

315.927.2890

lisa.longeretta@cnyhealthhome.net

Lisa Longeretta.jpg

Cathy Vaughn
Quality Assurance Specialist

315.948.3410

cathy.vaughn@cnyhealthhome.net

Kathleen Gaetano

Director of Care Management Agency & Program Development

315.927.2173

kathleen.gaetano@cnyhealthhome.net

Kathleen Gaetano.jpg

Linda Montemurro
Quality Assurance Specialist

315.927.2859

linda.montemurro@cnyhealthhome.net

Megan LaGuardia.jpg

Megan LaGuardia
Program Manager of CMA Operations & Training

315.269.3592

megan.laguardia@cnyhealthhome.net

JessicaPatterman
Operations Manager of Health Home Serving Children

315.737.3773

jessica.patterman@cnyhealthhome.net

Jessica Patterman.jpg

Kelley Bennett
Operations Manager Restorative Integrated Youth Services Program 

315.520.6825

kelley.bennett@cnyhealthhome.net

Kelley Bennett.jpg
Board of Directors 

board of directors

Dr. Joanne Joseph, President

Stephen Zogby, Vice President

Scott Shatraw, Treasurer

Louis Tehan, Ex-Officio

officers

Katherine Warden

Robert Reina

Kristen Vennero

Caitin McCann

Michael Giacobbe

Keith Levatino