Leadership

Administrative staff

Jane Vail

Executive Director

315.732.2300

jane.vail@cnyhealthhome.net

Amy Schmid

Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services

315.624.9670, Ext. 2857

amy.schmid@cnyhealthhome.net

Jillian Gross
VP of Integrated Adult Services

315.927.2862

jillian.gross@cnyhealthhome.net

Betsey Weaver

Human Resource Generalist

315.927.2855

betsey.weaver@cnyhealthhome.net

MaryBeth Amendolare
Business Operations Specialist

315.927.2879

marybeth.amendolare@cnyhealthhome.net

Jennifer Robinson
Technical Training & Communications Coordinator

315.624.9670 ext.2865

jennifer.robinson@cnyhealthhome.net

Briana Greco
Program Manager for Community Development and Grants

315.624.9670 ext.2866

briana.greco@cnyhealthhome.net

Kim Pecor
Sr. Vice President of Operations 

315.624.9670 ext. 2856

kimberly.pecor@cnyhealthhome.net

Danielle Martin
VP of Integrated Children's Services

315.927.2170
danielle.martin@cnyhealthhome.net

Lisa Shuford

Administrative Business Partner

315.624.9670 ext.2863

lisa.shuford@cnyhealthhome.net

Lisa Longeretta
AVP of Strategic Planning & Court Initiatives

315.927.2890

lisa.longeretta@cnyhealthhome.net

Janelle Luley
Quality Assurance Specialist

315.624.9670 ext.28

janelle.luley@cnyhealthhome.net

Linda Montemurro
Quality Assurance Specialist

315.927.2859

linda.montemurro@cnyhealthhome.net

Cathy Vaughn
Quality Assurance Specialist

315.948.3410

cathy.vaughn@cnyhealthhome.net

Board of Directors 

officers

Dr. Joanne Joseph, President

Stephen Zogby, Vice President

Scott Shatraw, Treasurer

Louis Tehan, Ex-Officio

board of directors

Katherine Warden

Robert Reina

Kristen Vennero

Caitin McCann

Michael Giacobbe

Keith Levatino